Teaching and Learning

Scholars in Teaching and Learning

Jennifer Athanas, MS, RN, NC-BC, CNE, LCCE, PCD (DONA)

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: athanas@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5265

Address:
4224 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Angela Baker, MS, RN, RNC-NIC

Position title: Clinical Instructor II

Email: ajbaker2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-9005

Address:
4245 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Carrie Bennett, DNP, RN, APNP, GCNS-BC

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: cabennett3@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3699

Address:
3223 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Jessica Coburn, PhD, MSN, RN, CNL

Position title: Associate Clinical Professor

Email: jessica.coburn@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8456

Address:
4224 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Katherine Collins, MS, DNP, AGPCNP-BC, FNP-BC

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor and Global Health Coordinator

Email: kacollins5@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-8655

Address:
4165 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Jennifer Drake, MS, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: jdrake2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2476

Address:
3105 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Sarah Endicott, DNP, RN, APNP, PMHNP-BC, GNP-BC

Position title: Clinical Professor

Email: sendicott@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-9040

Address:
4123 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Jennifer A. Fiegel-Newlon, DNP, PMHNP-BC, FNP-BC, APNP

Position title: Associate Clinical Professor

Email: jafiegel@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5315

Address:
3257 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Cynthia Georgeson, RN, MSN, NE

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: cgeorgeson2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8460

Address:
4127 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Kate Gillespie, DNP, RN, CPH, FAAN

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: khgillespie@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2313

Address:
4115 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Wendy Halm, DNP, APNP, FNP-BC

Position title: Clinical Professor

Email: whalm@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5318

Address:
4175 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Sherrelle P. Jackson, DNP, RN, FNP-BC

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor

Email: spporter2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5895

Address:
3123 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Polly Jewel

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: jewel@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-264-3151

Address:
3171 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Jennifer Klicka, RN, MSN

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: jklicka@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8335

Address:
3173 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Jeff Kobernusz, DNP, RN, APNP, ACNP-BC

Position title: Clinical Faculty

Email: kobernusz@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-5606

Address:
3209 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Jennifer Lange, MSN, RN, APNP, FNP-BC, CNEcl

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: jllange3@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5286

Address:
3166 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Jessica Leiberg, DNP, ACNP

Position title: DNP Program Director

Email: leiberg@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5274

Address:
3237 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Teresa Lincicum, RN, MS

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: tlincicum@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5297

Address:
3166 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Britta Lothary, MSN, ANP-C

Position title: Clinical Instructor II

Email: blothary@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1929

Address:
4191 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Katherine Lothe, DNP, RN, FNP, APNP

Position title: Associate Clinical Professor

Email: klothe@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5237

Address:
3223 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Leanne Lutz, MSN, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: llutz2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-3553

Address:
4159 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Pam A. McGranahan, DNP, RN

Position title: Clinical Professor

Email: pmcgranahan@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5337

Address:
4131 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Laurie Newton, DNP, RN

Position title: Associate Clinical Professor

Email: laekkebus@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-9540

Address:
3209W Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Dana O'Brien, PhD, MHA, RN, CNE

Position title: Clinical Professor, Undergraduate Program Director

Email: drobrien2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-1349

Address:
4183 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Katie Pavek, PhD, MSN, RN

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor and Wellness Officer

Email: kausher@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-0473

Address:
3135 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Roberta P. Pawlak, PhD, RN, NEA-BC

Position title: Clinical Professor

Email: rppawlak@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-6111

Address:
4253 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Dana Schardt, DNP, RN

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor

Email: deschardt@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8214

Address:
4251 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Stacy Schmitt, MSN, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor II

Email: sbschmitt@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-0627

Address:
3253 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Tracy E. Seiler-Schultz, MSN, RN

Position title: Assistant Clinical Professor

Email: tseiler@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5291

Address:
4111 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Traci Snedden, PhD, RN, CPNP, CPN, CNE, FNAP

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor

Email: tsnedden@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-0745

Address:
4135 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Jessica Troz, MSN, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: uebelacker@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5269

Address:
3177 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Cassie A. Voge, MS, RN, AOCN

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor

Email: voge@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-9949

Address:
3163 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Beth A. Zahn, MS, RN, CNE

Position title: Clinical Instructor II

Email: bzahn2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-6151

Address:
4137 Signe Skott Cooper Hall