Research Faculty

Lisa C. Bratzke, PhD, RN, ANP-BC, FAHA

Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Director and Honors Program Coordinator

bratzke@wisc.edu

608-263-5277

Anne Ersig, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

anne.ersig@wisc.edu

608-263-5251

Rachel Gicquelais, PhD, MPH

Assistant Professor

gicquelais@wisc.edu

608-263-5290

Madelyne Greene, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

mgreene8@wisc.edu

608-265-2382

Barb King, PhD, RN, APRN-BC, FAAN

Associate Professor, Charlotte Jane and Ralph A. Rodefer Chair, and Center for Aging Research & Education Director

bjking2@wisc.edu

608-263-5319

Kristine L Kwekkeboom, PhD, RN, FAAN

Lillian S. Moehlman Bascom Professor in Nursing and PhD Program Director

kwekkeboom@wisc.edu

608-263-5168

Maichou Lor, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

mlor2@wisc.edu

608-265-4248

Linda D. Oakley, PhD, RN

Louis J. and Phyllis Clark Jacobs Professor in Mental Health

ldoakley@wisc.edu

608-263-5866

Kristen Pecanac, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

lund2@wisc.edu

608-262-1938

Tonya Roberts, PhD, RN

Associate Professor

tjbeal@wisc.edu

608-263-5293

Linsey Steege, PhD

Associate Dean for Research, Associate Professor, and Gulbrandsen Chair in Health Informatics & Systems Innovation

lsteege@wisc.edu

608-263-5191

Elliot Tebbe, PhD, LP

Assistant Professor

tebbe@wisc.edu

608-263-9456

Earlise Ward, PhD

Professor and Faculty Director, Morgridge Center for Public Service

ecward@wisc.edu

608-263-0745

Susan J. Zahner, DrPH, RN, FAAN

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor

sjzahner@wisc.edu

608-263-5282

Megan Zuelsdorff, PhD

Assistant Professor

mlzuelsd@wisc.edu

608-262-5951