Research Faculty

Élise Arsenault Knudsen, PhD, RN, ACNS-BC

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: arsenaultknu@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1405

Lisa C. Bratzke, PhD, RN, ANP-BC, FAHA

Position title: Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Associate Professor and Sekelsky Professor in Education Innovation

Email: bratzke@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5277

Katelyn Desorcy-Scherer, PhD, RN

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: desorcy@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-7485

Anne L. Ersig, PhD, RN

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: anne.ersig@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5251

Rachel E. Gicquelais, PhD, MPH

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: gicquelais@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5290

Jane Harney, PhD, RN, NNP-BC

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: jane.harney@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5030

Barb J. King, PhD, RN, APRN-BC, FAAN

Position title: Professor, Charlotte Jane and Ralph A. Rodefer Chair, and Center for Aging Research & Education Director

Email: bjking2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5319

Wan-chin Kuo, PhD, RN

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: wkuo4@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-9886

Kristine L. Kwekkeboom, PhD, RN, FAAN

Position title: Professor, Lillian S. Moehlman Bascom Professor in Nursing and PhD Program Director

Email: kwekkeboom@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5168

Maichou Lor, PhD, RN

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: mlor2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-4248

Jeneile M. Luebke, PhD, RN

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: jmluebke@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-0555

Megan R. Miller, PhD, RN

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: miller89@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-2424

Kitty Montgomery, PhD, RN, PCNS-BC

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: kmontgomery3@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5263

Linda D. Oakley, PhD, RN

Position title: Louis J. and Phyllis Clark Jacobs Professor in Mental Health

Email: ldoakley@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5866

Rachel Odes, PhD, RN

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: odes@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5195

Susan Passmore, PhD

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: passmore2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5176

Kristen E. Pecanac, PhD, RN

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: lund2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1938

Teri Pipe, PhD, RN

Position title: Professor of Practice

Email: tpipe@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5458

Tonya J. Roberts, PhD, RN

Position title: Associate Professor and Karen Frick Pridham Professor in Family-Centered Care

Email: tjbeal@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5293

Linda D. Scott, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, FNAP, FAAN

Position title: Dean and Professor

Email: ldscott@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-9725

Linsey M. Steege, PhD

Position title: Associate Dean for Research, Professor, and Gulbrandsen Chair in Health Informatics & Systems Innovation

Email: lsteege@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5191

Elliot A. Tebbe, PhD, LP

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: tebbe@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-9456

Susan J. Zahner, DrPH, RN, FAAN

Position title: Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs, Professor and Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor

Email: sjzahner@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5282

Megan Zuelsdorff, PhD

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: mlzuelsd@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-5951