Researchers and Research Support

Tenure-Track Faculty

Click an entry for the full research profile.

Lisa C. Bratzke, PhD, RN, ANP-BC, FAHA

Position title: Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Associate Professor

Email: bratzke@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5277

Anne Ersig, PhD, RN

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: anne.ersig@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5251

Angela Fernandez, PhD, MPH, LCSW

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: afernandez2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8335

Rachel Gicquelais, PhD, MPH

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: gicquelais@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5290

Andrea Gilmore-Bykovskyi, PhD, RN

Position title: Associate Professor

Email: algilmore@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3057

Madelyne Greene, PhD, RN

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: mgreene8@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-2382

Barb King, PhD, RN, APRN-BC, FAAN

Position title: Associate Professor, Charlotte Jane and Ralph A. Rodefer Chair, and Center for Aging Research & Education Director

Email: bjking2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5319

Wan-chin Kuo, PhD, RN

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: wkuo4@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-9886

Kristine L Kwekkeboom, PhD, RN, FAAN

Position title: Lillian S. Moehlman Bascom Professor in Nursing and PhD Program Director

Email: kwekkeboom@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5168

Maichou Lor, PhD, RN

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: mlor2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-4248

Kitty Montgomery, PhD, RN, PCNS-BC, CPHON

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: kmontgomery3@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5263

Linda D. Oakley, PhD, RN

Position title: Louis J. and Phyllis Clark Jacobs Professor in Mental Health

Email: ldoakley@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5866

Kristen Pecanac, PhD, RN

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: lund2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1938

Tonya Roberts, PhD, RN

Position title: Assistant Professor and Karen Frick Pridham Professor in Family-Centered Care

Email: tjbeal@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5293

Linda D. Scott, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, FNAP, FAAN

Position title: Dean and Professor

Email: ldscott@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-9725

Linsey Steege, PhD

Position title: Associate Dean for Research, Associate Professor, and Gulbrandsen Chair in Health Informatics & Systems Innovation

Email: lsteege@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5191

Elliot Tebbe, PhD, LP

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: tebbe@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-9456

Susan J. Zahner, DrPH, RN, FAAN

Position title: Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor

Email: sjzahner@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5282

Megan Zuelsdorff, PhD

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: mlzuelsd@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-5951

Research Project Staff

Paula Bizot, MS, RN

Position title: WPHRN Project Manager

Email: pbizot@wisc.edu

Phone: 608- 263-5268

Haley Burkhardt

Position title: Multicultural Initiatives Specialist

Email: hpburkhardt@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-2334

Antwon Clipps

Position title: Project Coordinator

Email: clipps@wisc.edu

Kala (Kim) Cornelius

Position title: STREAM Outreach Specialist

Email: ckimberly@wisc.edu

Diane Farsetta

Position title: CARE Manager

Email: farsetta@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-9452

Hannah Hayes

Position title: N2PH Residency Program Manger

Email: hhayes@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8724

Nora Jacobson

Position title: Senior Scientist

Email: najacobson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-8034

Grace Leonard, EdM, BA

Position title: Teaching, Learning, and Technology Specialist

Email: gjleonard@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5323

Sydnee Livingston

Position title: Stress & Resilience in Aging & Alzheimer's Disease Research Specialist

Email: slivingston2@wisc.edu

Julianna Manske, MSN, RN, OCN

Position title: N2PH Residency Program Manger

Email: jmanske2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-6058

Molly Schwebach

Position title: Research Specialist

Email: mschwebach@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2743

Research Office

Roger L Brown, PhD

Position title: Professor (CHS), Clinical Health Science

Email: rlbrown3@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5281

Mariana Garcia

Position title: Project Manager II WINRS

Email: mbgarcia2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5292

Samantha Kimball

Position title: Pre-Award Sponsored Programs, Grants & Contracts Manager

Email: skkimball@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5289

Staci Lowe, PhD

Position title: Nursing Research and Sponsored Programs (NRSP) Director

Email: slowe@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5197

Kimberly Neuschel, BS, RN

Position title: Community Engagement Facilitator

Email: kneuschel@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-1346

Kimberly A. Nolet

Position title: Research Implementation Manager

Email: kanolet@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-8146

Katrina Phelps, PhD

Position title: WI Network for Research Support (WINRS) Community Liaison

Email: kephelps@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-8425

Anthony Schiefelbein

Position title: Database Manager

Email: arschiefelbe@wisc.edu

Nicci Schmidt

Position title: Pre-Award Sponsored Programs, Grants & Contracts Manager

Email: nicole.schmidt@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5231

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Jane Harney, PhD, RN, NNP-BC

Position title: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: jane.harney@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5030

Jeneile Luebke, PhD, RN

Position title: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: jmluebke@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-0555

Megan Miller, PhD, RN

Position title: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: miller89@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-2424