Mental Health & Substance Use

More About Research on Mental Health & Substance Use

Research News

Researchers in Mental Health & Substance Use

Anne L. Ersig, PhD, RN

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: anne.ersig@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5251

Address:
3121 Cooper Hall, Signe Skott

Rachel E. Gicquelais, PhD, MPH

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: gicquelais@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5290

Address:
4257 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Jeneile M. Luebke, PhD, RN

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: jmluebke@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-0555

Address:
5111 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Rachel Odes, PhD, RN

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: odes@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5195

Address:
3127 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Teri Pipe, PhD, RN

Position title: Professor of Practice

Email: tpipe@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5458

Address:
4105 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Elliot A. Tebbe, PhD, LP

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: tebbe@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-9456

Address:
4181 Signe Skott Cooper Hall