Children, Families & Reproductive Health

More About Research on Children, Families & Reproductive Health

Research News

Resources from Researchers

This is an accordion element with a series of buttons that open and close related content panels.

Healthy Learner Collaborative

The Healthy Learner Collaborative of Wisconsin includes representatives from K-12 schools, health care organizations, and higher education institutions in the Dane County area. It meets regularly with the goal of improving the health and educational outcomes of children with chronic illness. The group’s work is based on the Healthy Learner Model of Chronic Condition Management, which links health care systems with schools, students, and parents.

Pediatric Practice and Academic Learning (PPAL) Network

The Pediatric Practice and Academic Learning (PPAL) Network is a community of nurses and nursing students who care about the future of the pediatric nursing work force and access to evidence-based, family centered care for all children. PPAL is led by an Academic Practice Partnership between the UW−Madison School of Nursing and American Family Children’s Hospital.

Researchers in Children, Families, and Reproductive Health

Anne Ersig, PhD, RN

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: anne.ersig@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5251

Address:
3121 Cooper Hall, Signe Skott

Madelyne Greene, PhD, RN

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: mgreene8@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-2382

Address:
3131 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Jane Harney, PhD, RN, NNP-BC

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: jane.harney@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5030

Address:
5115 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Jeneile Luebke, PhD, RN

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: jmluebke@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-0555

Address:
5111 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Kitty Montgomery, PhD, RN, PCNS-BC, CPHON

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: kmontgomery3@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5263

Address:
3143 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Elliot Tebbe, PhD, LP

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: tebbe@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-9456

Address:
4181 Signe Skott Cooper Hall