Clinical Faculty

Aeron Adams, DNP, RN, PMHNP-BC

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: aradams2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8468

Lacey Alexander, PhD, RN, GERO-BC

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor

Email: lalexander2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-9665

Nisreen M. Alnuaimi, MSN, RN (PhD Dissertator)

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor & Postdoctoral Trainee

Email: nmalnuaimi@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-9532

Jennifer Athanas, MS, RN, NC-BC, CNE, LCCE, PCD (DONA)

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: athanas@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5265

Angela Baker, MS, RN, RNC-NIC

Position title: Clinical Instructor II

Email: ajbaker2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-9005

Carrie Bennett, DNP, RN, APNP, GCNS-BC

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: cabennett3@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3699

Roger L Brown, PhD

Position title: Distinguished Professor, Clinical Health Science

Email: rlbrown3@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5281

Gina Bryan, DNP, APRN, FAAN

Position title: Clinical Professor, Psychiatric-Mental Health Certificate Coordinator

Email: gmbryan@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5187

Jessica Coburn, PhD, MSN, RN, CNL

Position title: Associate Clinical Professor

Email: jessica.coburn@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8456

Rochelle Codlyn, MBA, MSN, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: codlyn@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-9238

Katherine Collins, MS, DNP, AGPCNP-BC, FNP-BC

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor and Global Health Coordinator

Email: kacollins5@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-8655

Cynthia Dionysius, MSN, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor II

Email: cdionysius@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-1091

Jennifer Drake, MS, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: jdrake2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2476

David Dwyer, PhD, RN, NE-BC

Position title: Clinical Professor

Email: dedwyer@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-1117

Sarah Endicott, DNP, RN, APNP, PMHNP-BC, GNP-BC

Position title: Clinical Professor

Email: sendicott@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-9040

Jennifer A. Fiegel-Newlon, DNP, PMHNP-BC, FNP-BC, APNP

Position title: Associate Clinical Professor

Email: jafiegel@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5315

Cynthia Georgeson, RN, MSN, NE

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: cgeorgeson2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8460

Kate Gillespie, DNP, RN, CPH, FAAN

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor

Email: khgillespie@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2313

Catherine Guggino

Position title: CTEN Clinical Faculty-Nursing Simulation & Skills

Phone: 608-263-5247

Wendy Halm, DNP, APNP, FNP-BC

Position title: Clinical Professor

Email: whalm@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5318

Alyssa Haure, MSN, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: haure@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5272

Sherrelle P. Jackson, DNP, RN, FNP-BC

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor

Email: spporter2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5895

Polly Jewel

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: jewel@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-264-3151

Leah Kechele, DNP

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor

Email: lkechele@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5301

Jennifer Klicka, RN, MSN

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: jklicka@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8335

Jeff Kobernusz, DNP, RN, APNP, ACNP-BC

Position title: Clinical Faculty

Email: kobernusz@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-5606

Anna Kohl, MS, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: ammiller2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-0603

Jessica LeClair, MPH, RN, PhD

Position title: Postdoctoral Trainee & Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: jleclair2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8225

Jessica Leiberg, DNP, ACNP

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor, DNP Program Director

Email: leiberg@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5274

Teresa Lincicum, RN, MS

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: tlincicum@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5297

Britta Lothary, MSN, ANP-C

Position title: Clinical Instructor II

Email: blothary@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1929

Katherine Lothe, DNP, RN, FNP, APNP

Position title: Associate Clinical Professor

Email: klothe@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5237

Leanne Lutz, MSN, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: llutz2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-3553

Teresa Maynard, MSN, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Pam A. McGranahan, DNP, RN

Position title: Clinical Professor

Email: pmcgranahan@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5337

Ashley Meudt, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: ameudt@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5246

Kelly Mitchell, MS, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor II

Email: klmitchell@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-9509

Becky Muehrer, PhD, RN

Position title: Clinical Professor, Accelerated BSN Coordinator

Email: rmuehrer@wisc.edu

Heidi Neuhauser

Position title: Clinical Instructor II

Email: bruflat@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-9296

Laurie Newton, DNP, RN

Position title: Associate Clinical Professor

Email: laekkebus@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-9540

Dana O'Brien, PhD, MHA, RN, CNE

Position title: Clinical Professor, Undergraduate Program Director

Email: drobrien2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-1349

Katie Pavek, PhD, MSN, RN

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor and Wellness Officer

Email: kausher@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-0473

Roberta P. Pawlak, PhD, RN, NEA-BC

Position title: Clinical Professor

Email: rppawlak@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-6111

Larissa Reinen, DNP, RN, AGNP-BC

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: lfurger@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2855

Leah Roscoe, MS, RN, FNP-BC

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: leah.roscoe@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5232

Tracy Saladar, DNP, RN

Position title: Clinical Professor

Email: saladar@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-7443

Dana Schardt, DNP, RN

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor

Email: deschardt@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8214

Kyoko Schatzke, DNP, MSN, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor II

Email: schatzke@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5264

Stacy Schmitt, MSN, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor II

Email: sbschmitt@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-0627

Ronald Scott, MSN, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: rjscott@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-5037

Tracy E. Seiler-Schultz, MSN, RN

Position title: Assistant Clinical Professor

Email: tseiler@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5291

Holly Senz, MSN, RN, CNE

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: hsenz@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-2190

Christine Smith, MSN, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor II

Email: cesmith7@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-3136

Sarah Smith, MSN, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: ssmith227@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-3246

Traci Snedden, PhD, RN, CPNP, CPN, CNE, FNAP

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor

Email: tsnedden@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-0745

Jessica Troz, MSN, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor II

Email: uebelacker@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5269

Cassie A. Voge, MS, RN, AOCN

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor

Email: voge@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-9949

Suzanne Wallace, DNP, RN

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: sbwallace@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-261-1394

Anna Watson, RN, MSN, BC

Position title: CTEN Clinical Faculty-Nursing Simulation & Skills

Email: awatson9@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-7467

Caitlin Weitzel, ACNP, APNP

Position title: Clinical Instructor II

Email: cbgirdley@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-4711

Ann Wieben, PhD RN-BC

Position title: Postdoctoral Trainee and Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: wieben@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-1029

Beth A. Zahn, MS, RN, CNE

Position title: Clinical Instructor II

Email: bzahn2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-6151