Clinical Faculty

Aeron Adams, DNP, RN, PMHNP-BC

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: aradams2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8468

Lacey Alexander, PhD, RN, GERO-BC

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: lalexander2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-9665

Melissa Anibas, EdS, MSN, RN-BC

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: manibas@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-9509

Jennifer Athanas, MS, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: athanas@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5265

Angela Baker, MS, RN, NCC

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: ajbaker2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-9005

Carrie Bennett, DNP, RN, GCNS-BC

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: cabennett3@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3699

Deanna Blanchard, MSN, RN-BC

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: dsblanchard@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-2777

Tammy Bomkamp, MSN, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: tmbomkamp@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2855

Roger L Brown, PhD

Position title: Professor (CHS), Clinical Health Science

Email: rlbrown3@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5281

Gina Bryan, DNP, APRN, FAAN

Position title: Clinical Professor, Psychiatric-Mental Health Certificate Coordinator

Email: gmbryan@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5187

Moira Cattapan, MSN, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: cattapan@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5195

Jessica Coburn, PhD, MSN, RN, CNL

Position title: Associate Clinical Professor

Email: jessica.coburn@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8456

Rochelle Codlyn, MBA, MSN, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: codlyn@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-9238

Katherine Collins, MS, DNP, AGPCNP-BC, FNP-BC

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: kacollins5@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-8655

Jennifer Drake, MS, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: jdrake2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2476

David Dwyer, PhD, RN, NE-BC

Position title: Clinical Professor

Email: dedwyer@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-1117

Sarah Endicott, DNP, RN, GNP-BC

Position title: Clinical Professor

Email: sendicott@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-9040

Jennifer Fiegel-Newlon, DNP, PMHNP-BC, FNP-BC, APNP

Position title: Associate Clinical Professor

Email: jafiegel@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5315

Kate Gillespie, DNP, RN, CPH

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: khgillespie@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2313

Wendy Halm, DNP, FNP-BC, APNP

Position title: Associate Clinical Professor

Email: whalm@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5318

Alyssa Haure, MSN, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: haure@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5272

Nichole Hinkel, MSN, RN-BC

Position title: Clinical Instructor II

Email: nhinkel@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5769

Sherrelle Jackson, DNP, RN, FNP-BC

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: spporter2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5895

Leah Kechele, DNP

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: lkechele@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5301

Jeff Kobernusz, MS, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: kobernusz@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-5606

Anna Kohl, MS, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: ammiller2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-0603

Gail Krummen-Lee

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: krummenlee@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5458

Jessica LeClair, MPH, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor II

Email: jleclair2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8225

Britta Lothary, MSN, ANP-C

Position title: Clinical Instructor II

Email: blothary@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1929

Katherine Lothe, DNP, RN, FNP, APNP

Position title: Associate Clinical Professor

Email: klothe@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5237

Pam McGranahan, DNP, RN

Position title: Clinical Professor, DNP Program Director

Email: pmcgranahan@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5337

Becky Muehrer, PhD, RN

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor, Accelerated BSN Coordinator

Email: rmuehrer@wisc.edu

Heidi Neuhauser

Position title: Clinical Instructor II

Email: bruflat@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-9296

Laurie Newton, DNP, RN

Position title: Associate Clinical Professor

Email: laekkebus@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-9540

Chandra Norder-Brandli, DNP, AG-ACNP, FNP, APNP

Position title: Associate Clinical Professor

Email: canorder@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1405

Heather Anne Norsby, MS, RN, CNS

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: norsby@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-2190

Dana O'Brien, PhD, MSN, MHA, RN, CNE

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Director

Email: drobrien2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-1349

Katie Pavek, PhD, RN

Position title: Assistant Clinical Professor

Email: kausher@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-0473

Roberta Pawlak, PhD, RN, NEA-BC

Position title: Clinical Professor

Email: rppawlak@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-6111

Katie Phillips, MSN, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: kolowrat@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5070

Barbara Pinekenstein, DNP, RN-BC, FAAN

Position title: Clinical Professor, Richard E. Sinaiko Professor in Health Care Leadership

Email: pinekenstein@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5310

Diane Reinfeldt, DNP, RN, CNE

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor

Email: reinfeldt@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-6243

Leah Roscoe, MS, RN, FNP-BC

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: leah.roscoe@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5232

Tracy Saladar, DNP, RN

Position title: Associate Clinical Professor

Email: saladar@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-7443

Dana Schardt, DNP, RN

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor

Email: deschardt@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8214

Kyoko Schatzke, MS, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: schatzke@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5264

Stacy Schmitt, MSN, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor II

Email: sbschmitt@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-0627

Paul Schwartz, MS, PMHNP-BC, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor II

Email: pmschwartz@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5288

Tracy Seiler-Schultz, MSN, RN

Position title: Assistant Clinical Professor

Email: tseiler@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5291

Christine Smith, MSN, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor II

Email: cesmith7@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-3136

Jessica Troz, MSN, RN

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: uebelacker@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5269

Cassie Voge, MS, RN, AOCN

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor

Email: voge@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-9949

Suzanne Wallace, DNP, RN

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: sbwallace@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-261-1394

Anna Watson, RN, MSN, BC

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: awatson9@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-7467

Paula Woywod, DNP, MSN, RN

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: pwoywod@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5300

Beth Zahn, MS, RN, CNE

Position title: Clinical Instructor II

Email: bzahn2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-6151