Clinical Faculty

Aeron Adams, DNP, RN, PMHNP-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor

aradams2@wisc.edu

608-265-8468

Lacey Alexander, PhD, RN-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor

lalexander2@wisc.edu

608-262-9665

Melissa Anibas, EdS, MSN, RN-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor

manibas@wisc.edu

608-262-9509

Julie Astrella, DNP, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor

astrella@wisc.edu

608-265-1493

Jennifer Athanas, MS, RN

Clinical Instructor

athanas@wisc.edu

608-265-5265

Angela Baker, MS, RN, NCC

Clinical Instructor

ajbaker2@wisc.edu

608-262-9005

Carrie Bennett, DNP, RN, GCNS-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor

cabennett3@wisc.edu

(608) 263-3699

Tammy Bomkamp, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor II

tmbomkamp@wisc.edu

608-265-8460

Roger L Brown, PhD

Professor (CHS), Clinical Health Science

rlbrown3@wisc.edu

608-263-5281

Gina Bryan, DNP, RN

Clinical Professor, Psychiatric-Mental Health Certificate Coordinator

gmbryan@wisc.edu

608-263-5187

Moira Cattapan, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

cattapan@wisc.edu

608-263-5195

Jessica Coburn, PhD, MSN, RN, CNL

Clinical Assistant Professor

jessica.coburn@wisc.edu

608-265-8456

Rochelle Codlyn, MBA, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

codlyn@wisc.edu

608-263-9238

Kala (Kim) Cornelius

Clinical Instructor & Stream Co-Director

ckimberly@wisc.edu

Jennifer Drake, MS, RN

Clinical Instructor

jdrake2@wisc.edu

608-263-2476

David Dwyer, PhD, RN, NE-BC

Clinical Associate Professor

dedwyer@wisc.edu

608-263-1117

Mary Francois, DNP, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor

mlfranco@wisc.edu

608-265-8335

Wendy Halm, DNP, FNP-BC, APNP

Clinical Assistant Professor

whalm@wisc.edu

608-263-5318

Emily Herzog, MS, RN

Clinical Instructor

esherzog@wisc.edu

608-263-5297

Nichole Hinkel, MSN, RN-BC

Clinical Instructor II

nhinkel@wisc.edu

608-263-5769

Sherrelle Jackson, DNP, RN, FNP-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor

spporter2@wisc.edu

608-263-5895

Kelli Jones, PhD, RN

Clinical Associate Professor

kellijones@wisc.edu

608-262-8655

Leah Kechele, DNP

Clinical Assistant Professor

lkechele@wisc.edu

(608) 263-5301

Jeff Kobernusz, MS, RN

Clinical Instructor

kobernusz@wisc.edu

608-262-5606

Anna Kohl, MS, RN

Clinical Instructor

ammiller2@wisc.edu

608-263-0603

Gail Krummen-Lee

Clinical Instructor

krummenlee@wisc.edu

608-263-5458

Jessica LeClair, MPH, RN

Clinical Instructor II

jleclair2@wisc.edu

608-265-8225

Britta Lothary

Clinical Instructor II

blothary@wisc.edu

608-262-1929

Katherine Lothe, DNP, RN, FNP, APNP

Clinical Associate Professor

klothe@wisc.edu

608-263-5237

Pam McGranahan, DNP, RN

Clinical Associate Professor, DNP Program Director

pmcgranahan@wisc.edu

608-263-5337

Dawna McMillan, DNP, APRN, ACNP-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor

mcmillan@surgery.wisc.edu

608-263-1668

Becky Muehrer, PhD, RN

Clinical Associate Professor

rmuehrer@wisc.edu

608-265-2936

Heidi Neuhauser

Clinical Instructor II

bruflat@wisc.edu

608-263-9296

Laurie Newton, DNP, RN

Clinical Associate Professor

laekkebus@wisc.edu

608-265-9540

Dana O'Brien, PhD, MSN, MHA, RN, CNE

Clinical Associate Professor

drobrien2@wisc.edu

608-263-1349

Katie Pavek, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

kausher@wisc.edu

608-263-0473

Katie Phillips, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

kolowrat@wisc.edu

608-263-5070

Barbara Pinekenstein, DNP, RN-BC, FAAN

Clinical Professor, Richard E. Sinaiko Professor in Health Care Leadership, and Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

pinekenstein@wisc.edu

608-263-5310

Diane Reinfeldt

Clinical Associate Professor

reinfeldt@wisc.edu

608-262-6243

Tracy Saladar, DNP, RN

Clinical Associate Professor

saladar@wisc.edu

608-263-7443

Dana Schardt, DNP, RN

Clinical Associate Professor

deschardt@wisc.edu

608-265-8214

Kyoko Schatzke, MS, RN

Clinical Instructor

schatzke@wisc.edu

608-263-5264

Stacy Schmitt, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor II

sbschmitt@wisc.edu

608-262-0627

Paul Schwartz, MS, PMHNP-BC, RN

Clinical Instructor II

pmschwartz@wisc.edu

608-263-5288

Tracy Seiler-Schultz, MSN, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor

tseiler@wisc.edu

608-263-5291

Shawn Skurky, DNP, MS, RN

Clinical Associate Professor

skurky@wisc.edu

608-263-5232

Christine Smith, MS, BSN

Clinical Instructor II

cesmith7@wisc.edu

608-265-3136

Karen Solheim, PhD, RN, FAAN

Clinical Professor and Global Health Program Director

kdsolheim@wisc.edu

608-263-5176

Cassie Voge, MS, RN, AOCN

Clinical Associate Professor

voge@wisc.edu

608-265-9949

Suzanne Wallace, DNP, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor

sbwallace@wisc.edu

608-261-1394

Paula Woywod, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

pwoywod@wisc.edu

608-263-5300